Private Sector Scheduled Banks in India

The Private Sector Scheduled Banks in India are the Privately own banks which are listed under the second schedule of RBI Act 1934. Here is the list of Private Sector Scheduled Banks in India.

  1. Axis Bank Ltd
  2. Bank of Punjab Ltd
  3. Bank of Rajasthan
  4. Catholic Syrian Bank
  5. Centurion Bank Ltd
  6. City Union Bank
  7. Development Credit Bank
  8. Dhanlaxmi Bank
  9. Federal Bank Ltd
  10. HDFC Bank Ltd
  11. ICICI Banking Corporation Bank Ltd
  12. IndusInd Bank
  13. ING Vysya Bank
  14. Jammu & Kashmir Bank
  15. Nainital Bank, estb. 1954
  16. Karnataka Bank
  17. Karur Vysya Bank
  18. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  19. Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  20. Saraswat Bank
  21. South Indian Bank Ltd
  22. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited
  23. Yes Bank

3 thoughts on “Private Sector Scheduled Banks in India

  1. jagruti godambe says:

    satisfactory data…………  .:)

  2. What an explanation!!!!!!!! i had finished 21 pages of my project with this explanation……wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  3. Rajinikumar2603 says:

    HSBC is also secheduled bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *