Ashwani Kumar named New CMD of Dena Bank

Ashwani Kumar named New Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of Dena Bank.

Ashwani Kumar has been appointed as Chairman & Managing Director (CMD) of Dena Bank for a period of five years from the date of taking over charge of the post on or after January 1, 2013, vide notification dated November 6, 2012.

According to the Government notification, Ashwani Kumar, who is the Executive Director of Corporation Bank, will function as Executive Director at Dena Bank on attachment basis with effect from December 17, 2012, till December 31, 2012, or until further orders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *