Murli Radhakrishnan nominated as SBM director

Murli Radhakrishnan nominated as State Bank of Mysore (SBM) director.

Murli Radhakrishnan has been nominated as Director of State Bank of Mysore (SBM).

According to a bank release, Radhakrishnan’s nomination is in terms of Clause (b) of Sub-section (1) of Section 25 of the State Bank of India (Subsidiary Banks) Act, 1959, the Reserve Bank of India.

Radhakrishnan replaces Madhumita Sarkar Deo on the bank board.

Tagged with 
SBI SBM State Bank of Mysore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *