Ajit Singh sworn in as the New Civil Aviation minister in Union Cabinet

Ajit Singh, Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) leader, was sworn in as cabinet minister on Sunday (Dec 18, 2011) at a brief ceremony at Rashtrapati Bhavan. President Pratibha Patil administered the oath. Chaudhary Ajit Singh was the only minister to take oath at a 50-minute long ceremony.

Chaudhary Ajit SinghChaudhary Ajit Singh is currently holding the office of Civil Aviation minister in Prime Minister Manmohan Singh’s UPA 2 government. Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) is the newest party to join UPA Two.



    Pls add more content on current affairs related to banking exams.,

    previous updation is more helpful to bank aspirants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>