Australia won ICC Women’s World Cup Trophy 2013

Australia won the ICC Women’s World Cup Trophy after defeating West-Indies by 114-runs on 17 February 2013 at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. Australia clinched the title for the sixth time in the history of women’s cricket World Cup it last won the title in 2005.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *