President Confers NCDC Awards for Coopeerative Excellence 2012

President Pranab Mukherjee Confers NCDC Awards for Coopeerative Excellence 2012

The President of India Shri Pranab Mukherjee confers NCDC awards for Cooperative Excellence – 2012 to 27 agricultural primary cooperatives from different States of the country at a glittering function on December 8, 2012.

Mr. President congratulated the best performing societies selected from each State for conferment of NCDC Biennial Awards. The President observed that these awards would inspire other cooperative societies in the country to perform better in the days ahead.

National Cooperative Development Corporation (NCDC) is a statutory Corporation set up under an Act of Parliament in 1963 for developing the rural economy through cooperatives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *