Two new executive directors in Bank of Baroda

The Government has appointed two new Executive Directors (ED) Mr Sudhir Kumar Jain and Mr P. Srinivas in Bank of Baroda. Following these appointments, Bank of Baroda now has three executive directors. Mr R.K. Bakshi is the senior most ED in the bank. Previously Sudhir Kumar Jain was the General Manager in Dena Bank and Mr P. Srinivas was a General Manager in Andhra Bank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *